Conway Council

Conway is governed by a seven-member Council with each member elected from the Borough at large, to a four-year term.  After each general municipal election every 2 years, Council is reorganized and a President is selected from among the members to preside over Council meetings and other events.  Chairpersons and members of the various Council committees are also selected at this time.

The primary duties of Council include adoption of the annual budget & levying of taxes,  the establishment of policies and regulations for the conduct of the Borough’s affairs, the approval of contracts and bids, and the enactment of resolutions and ordinances in order to maintain the health, safety, and welfare of Conway residents.  Council also has the responsibility to appoint Borough officials such as a Solicitor, Auditor and Engineer, and the members of various boards & commissions.

Conway Council Members

Name & TitleEmailPhoneTerm Expires
Doug Falk – Presidentdfalk@conwaypa.org724-561-9257
Tim Antoline – Vice Presidenttimothyantoline.conwaypa@gmail.com724-316-991212/31/2021
John Antoline – Pres Pro Temjohnantolineconway@gmail.com724-480-723612/31/2021
Joe Bohach – Councilmanjoebohachconway@gmail.com724 869-221912/31/2023
Scott Levenson – Councilmanscottlevenson.conway@gmail.com412-974-362512/31/2021
Kris Hall – Councilmankrishallconway@gmail.com724-869-555012/31/2021
Patty Then – Councilwomanpattythenconway@gmail.com724-312-666012/31/2021
Vacancy – Jr Councilperson click for link to application
Vacancy – Jr Councilperson

Print Friendly, PDF & Email