Voter Information

Information on voting in Beaver County and obtaining voter registration forms can be acquired by visiting the Beaver County Courthouse or visiting:

Conway is divided into 2 voting precincts.

Residents who live Downtown or on 7th or 8th Street, Riverview Avenue, or Farragut Street vote at the Conway Municipal Building, 801 First Avenue.

Residents who live in all other areas of Conway on top of the hill vote at the Conway Volunteer Fire Department Station #2, 900 South Gross Street.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email