Elected Officials

Click Here for Information to Register to Vote

There are 2 voting precincts in Conway.  Precinct 1 votes at the Conway Municipal Building, 801 First Avenue.  All downtown residents, and most of those on Riverview Avenue, Farragut Street, and 7th and 8th Avenues vote here.  Precinct 2 is at the Conway Volunteer Fire Department, 900 South Gross Street.  Generally all residents on the hill with the exception of the few streets above that vote downtown, vote at this location.  Check with the Beaver County Bureau of Elections for your exact voting location.

Your Elected Officials


President of the United States of America 
Joe Biden
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
FAX: 202-456-2461

Vice-President of the United States of America 
Kamala Harris
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
FAX: 202-456-2461

U.S. Senate
Pat Toomey (R)

248 Russell Senate Office Building      310 Grant Street     
Washington, D.C.  20510                       Suite 1140
                                                                  Pittsburgh, PA  15219
(202) 224-4254                                     (412)803-3501

FAX (202)228-0284FAX (412)803-3504

Bob Casey, Jr. (D)

393 Russell Senate Office Building             310 Grant Street., Suite 2415 
Washington, D.C. 20510                             Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(202) 224-6324                                            (412) 803-7370
(202) 228-0604 FAX                                    (412) 803-7379 FAX

U.S. House of Representatives 
Conor Lamb 

1224 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C.  20515



Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Governor Tom Wolf
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
Room 225 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120
(717) 787-2500
(717) 772-8284 FAX

Lt. Governor John Fetterman 
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
225 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120
(717) 787-3300
(717) 783-0150 FAX

State Senate Elder A. Vogel, Jr.  (R-New Sewickley Township, District 47)

Room 362 Main Capitol Building             488 Adams Street
Senate Box 203047                                 Rochester, PA 15074
Harrisburg, PA 17120                              (724) 774-0444
(717) 787-3076                                         (724) 773-7384 FAX
(717) 772-2756 FAX 


State House 
Robert F. Matzie (D-Ambridge, District 16)

121 Irvis Office Building                          1240 Merchant Street
P.O. Box 202016                                      Ambridge, PA 15003
Harrisburg, PA 17120                              (724) 266-7774
(717) 787-4444                                         (724) 266-7634 FAX
(717) 780-4772 FAX 


Beaver County Government

All offices are housed at the following location:

Beaver County Courthouse
810 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

Beaver County Commissioners
Tony Amadio (D)
(724) 770-4405 tamadio@beavercountypa.gov

Jack Manning (R)
(724) 770-4404 jmanning@beavercountypa.gov

Daniel Camp (R) Chairman
(724) 770-4406 dcamp@beavercountypa.gov

Clerk of Courts
Judy R. Enslen

(724) 770-4590

Services all matters related to a criminal case: case intake, constable services, DUI procedures, driver’s license reinstatement, prisoner’s correspondences, passports, registers and certifies notaries.

David J. Gabauer
(724) 775-1700

David A. Rossi

(724) 770-4520

The Controller is the Chief Financial Officer of the county, and is responsible for financial reporting, supervising the county’s fiscal affairs, auditing county financial transactions, and paying vendors and employees.

District Attorney 
David J. Lozier
(724) 773-8550
(724) 728-0710 FAX

Jury Commissioners
Shelley L. Blythe


Tamara L. Golletti 

(724) 770-4623


Nancy Werme
(724) 770-4570

Files civil pleadings, and both judgments and appeals from district justices.
Also provides passport services. 

Recorder of Deeds

Janice Jeschke Beall

(724) 770-4560

Records real estate transactions including deeds, agreements, subdivisions, highway plans, and mortgages. Also files and certifies veteran discharges, and collects and disburses local municipal and school district transfer taxes. 

Register of Wills/Clerk of the Orphans Court

Tracey Antoline Patton
(724) 770-4550 

Acts as the register of wills and clerk of Orphans Court receiving wills for probate, collecting inheritance taxes, recording adoptions. Also issues marriage licenses, and houses birth and death certificates. 

Sheriff Tony Guy
(724) 770-4600 

Serves and enforces all orders of the Beaver County Court of Common Pleas, as well as providing security for the court and court-related functions. Also transports prisoners, provides a K-9 drug detection unit, serves bench warrants and civil writs, and enforces child custody orders. 

Treasurer Sandie Egley
(724) 770-4540

Collects county taxes, distributes county employee payroll and expense checks, and invests county monies. Also issues hunting & fishing licenses, pistol registrations, dog licenses, boat registrations, bingo licenses, and small games of chance licenses.

District Justice                              

Judge Edward E. Howe 
559 Third Avenue 
Freedom, PA 15042 
(724) 774-0840

Print Friendly, PDF & Email