PUBLIC SAFETYJoe BohachTim Antoline
  Dave Trombetto
 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION Dave TrombettoJohn Antoline

 Joe Bohach
 PARKS & RECREATION John AntolineTim Antoline
  Patty Then
  Dave Trombetto
 PUBLIC WORKS Dave TrombettoTim Antoline
  Joe Bohach
Grants, Communications, Patty ThenJohn Antoline
Public Relations & Website
Joe Bohach

Conway Council is organized into a number of committees that oversee, direct, recommend and implement policy for the specific function or area of the borough that they are responsible for.

The President of Council names the Chairperson and other members of each committee.

Council Committees should operate pursuant to the Council Committee Rules policy adopted in January 2010. 

**Council Representatives to Beaver County (COG) Council of Governments:

            John Antoline,  Patty Then (Alternate), Doug Falk (Alternate)